fbpx

NIANCE Night Care REGENERATE

220.00

50 ml

Un rêve de fermeté…

Dans un cocon de douceur

NIANCE Night Care REGENERATE est le compagnon de nuit surdoué qui travaille en profondeur- tout comme vos rêves. Dorlotez votre visage avec une crème onctueuse et soyeuse riche en actifs concentrés, et réveillez-vous avec une peau nourrie, lisse douce et raffermie durablement.

 

SON MODE D’ACTION

NIANCE Night Care REGENERATE contients de puissants principes actifs qui pénètrent en profondeur dans la peau et fournissent directement aux cellules les nutriments dont elles ont besoin. Cette crème riche contient le puissant Swiss Glacier Complex®, le Swiss Milk Colostrum et des extraits de micro algues –des principes actifs essentiels qui ont prouvé qu’ils stimulent la formation du collagène et renforcent la structure de la peau. Les rides et ridules sont combattues en profondeur sous la peau pour atteindre un effet lisse et uniforme. La peau peut absorber une hydratation supplémentaire et devient plus ferme et plus résistante. L’effet immédiat: une peau visiblement plus ferme et une élasticité durable.

Category:
Description

PRINCIPES ACTIFS ESSENTIELS

Saccharides Complexe

Tripeptide

Colostrum Lait Suisse Sérum

Avoine Strigosa Extrait

Micro Algue Extrait

Swiss Glacier Complex®

 

APPLICATION

Appliquez NIANCE Night Care REGENERATE après un nettoyage doux (par ex. avec NIANCE Cleansing Milk RELAX et NIANCE Facial Tonic REFRESH) Appliquer avant le coucher en mouvements circulaires jusqu‘à pénétration complète.

*Prenez la quantité voulue avec la spatule plaquée or 24 carats (contenue dans l‘emballage) à l‘endroit désiré et masser doucement. La spatule orest idéal pour ses vertut antibactérienne et permet un massage de la peau pour un effet raffraîchissant et calmant.

 

„C’est formidable de se réveiller le matin et de voir ce que ma crème de nuit a fait pour moi pendant mon sommeil.“

 

Reviews (0)

Reviews

There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.

fbpx

NIANCE Night Care REGENERATE

CHF245.00

50 ml

This one’s for the dreamers…

and achievers

NIANCE Night Care REGENERATE is the ultimate night time companion that works deep below the surface – just like your dreams do. Pamper your face with a smooth silky cream that is rich in concentrate, and wake up to skin that is smooth and soft, yet firm in all the right places.

HOW IT WORKS

NIANCE Night Care REGENERATE contains powerful, active ingredients  that penetrate deep into the skin and directly nourish the cells. This rich cream embodies the powerful Swiss Glacier Complex®, Swiss Milk Colostrum, and Micro Algae extract which are proven to stimulate collagen generation and strengthen the structure of the skin. Wrinkles and lines are combated from deep within the skin for a smooth and even effect. The skin is stimulated to absorb extra moisture and develop more firmness and resistance. The immediate effect: visibly firmer skin and more, longer-lasting elasticity.

Category:
Description

KEY INGREDIENTS

Saccharide Complex

Tripeptide

Milk Serum

Bristle Oat Extract

Micro Algae Extract

Swiss Glacier Complex®

APPLICATION

After gentle cleansing (e.g. with NIANCE Cleansing Milk RELAX and NIANCE Facial Tonic REFRESH), apply NIANCE Night Care REGENERATE

Gently apply to skin in circular movements before going to sleep.

*Use the NIANCE 24K gold-plated scoop (provided in the package) to apply and gently massage the cream on to the desired area. The scoop is ideal for hygiene and anti-bacterial purposes and to massage the skin for an added cooling and soothing effect.

“It’s great to wake up in the morning and see that my facial cream was working while l was resting.”

 

Reviews (0)

Reviews

There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.